Call Us Today! (480) 526-3221

Proudly serving Phoenix, AZ and the surrounding area since 2015

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 325162 (CR-21 Hardscaping and Irrigation Systems)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.89

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/17/2019 | Author: Lynne M.

Comments: What we thought would be a simple valve change for the irrigation turned out to a very bad deep break. He even fixed my neighbor&#39;s problem while here so am very happy with the service.

Review Date: 10/16/2019 | Author: Lisa M.

Comments: Excellent response time, professional and understood my needs. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 10/16/2019 | Author: Ronald R.

Comments: David responded quickly, did exactly what we asked him to in a timely manner and was very, very pleasant to deal with.

Review Date: 10/15/2019 | Author: Roy R.

Comments: Arrived on time. Worked quickly and efficiently.

Review Date: 10/13/2019 | Author: Pat H.

Comments: Knew our problem right away, repaired quickly. A great experience for us.

Review Date: 10/10/2019 | Author: Fernando C.

Comments: Great experience! Would recommend and use Dave again.

Review Date: 10/09/2019 | Author: Carlos M.

Comments: Very responsive and courteous.

Review Date: 10/08/2019 | Author: Biljana R.

Review Date: 10/06/2019 | Author: Vikki T.

Comments: Mr. Barnhart Was very prompt kept in touch when he came earlier than expected knew exactly what to do to fix this issue got it done quickly, nice and neatly. I am very pleased with his work.

Review Date: 10/05/2019 | Author: Shari B.

Comments: Great service with a beautiful spirit and smile.

Review Date: 10/03/2019 | Author: Kristine S.

Comments: David was very quick to respond and was willing to come out same day and fix out irrigation leak- very reliable and followed up with communicating to us what needed to be done and the end result

Review Date: 10/02/2019 | Author: Kristine S.

Comments: Called to fix irrigation leak and responses within hours and did a fantastic job

Review Date: 10/01/2019 | Author: Barbara N.

Comments: Fast response to my initial inquiry

Review Date: 09/28/2019 | Author: Diana M.

Comments: Really nice guy. Fixed my sprinkler box the same day

Review Date: 09/27/2019 | Author: Robert J.

Comments: a really nice guy they&amp;#39;re intelligent very good with the rates I would recommend him to anybody thank you appreciate it

Review Date: 09/27/2019 | Author: Pauline M.

Comments: Excellent service. Explained the repairs I needed and David gave me several options. After choosing one, he quickly did the repairs in my sprinkler system and I am very pleased with his work and the value. Would definitely use him again and would highly recommend Living Waters.

Review Date: 09/06/2019 | Author: Mark H.

Comments: Fair and does GREAT work!

Review Date: 09/05/2019 | Author: Debbi S.

Review Date: 09/03/2019 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: Dave was the fourth person we hired to fix our problem. The first 3 failed. He analyzed the problem correctly and fixed it right away, for a fair price. He was personable and honest. Much appreciated!

Review Date: 08/31/2019 | Author: Rich S.

Comments: David B. knew he wasn t going to make our appointed time and that was okay with me. A lost concept this day and age...great customer service! David called 2-3 times to let me know of his progress and that he was on his way. When he arrived, David was quite knowledgeable and repaired what needed to be corrected. He gave us the time necessary without making us feel like he was rushing through the job. David B., thank you.

Review Date: 08/28/2019 | Author: Jerry K.

Comments: Dave contacted me and was at my door that afternoon. He identified the problem I had and it was fixed within the hour. Dave was very friendly to work with and has that â old-schoolâ work ethic. I would hire him in a minute.

Review Date: 08/25/2019 | Author: Steve N.

Comments: David was very professional, quick and explained my options prior to beginning the work. I plan to call David in the near future to discuss additional work that needs to be done. I highly recommend David!

Review Date: 08/24/2019 | Author: Sean K.

Comments: I tried Home Advisor for the first time. Within minutes of my submission, David called me and setup a time to come out. He was honest, told me exactly what we needed to do in the best possible fashion. You know when you can tell someone know s their stuff, and isn t trying to sell you anything other than you need. That s David! He helped us move our valve box, and re-pipe the entire front/back yard and the pricing was great. Will def. recommend to my friends!

Review Date: 08/22/2019 | Author: Gary R.

Review Date: 08/22/2019 | Author: Terry J.

Comments: First rate job. He fixed everything.

Review Date: 08/22/2019 | Author: Tamy H.

Comments: David contacted me within a few minutes of my Home Advisor request. We agreed upon a time the next day for him to come out to determine where a leak was coming from. He came out, looked at my first leak and found 3 more. He completed all the work within the hour. He also took the time to give my neighbor a quote for work that he wants completed.

Review Date: 08/21/2019 | Author: Richard C.

Comments: David (owner of Living Waters) contacted me within a few minutes of my posting my request. We agreed to a response on the job between 2:00 and 4:00 PM the same day I contacted Home Advisor. David called at 2PM and advised he was minutes away, He arrived shortly after two, replaced the sprinkler valve check the rest of the system and was on his way to the next job in less than an hour. Great Job, Well DONE. This my second time using Home Advisor. The first was to repair a burner on my electric stove. That job which also included replacing an ice maker in my refrigerator was completed in a timely manner and was excellently done. In both cases the workers were professional, experts at the services required, clean and neat in the execution of their jobs. Both gave high marks to Home Advisor for their process and methods.

Review Date: 08/16/2019 | Author: Virginia C.

Comments: I would recommend David and his company to anyone looking for sprinkler repair service. He is professional and thorough at a reasonable price...he went over and above our needs.

Review Date: 08/14/2019 | Author: Michael D.

Comments: David was very professional and reasonable for the job he did. I would gladly recommend him.

Review Date: 08/13/2019 | Author: Jeff B.

Comments: Great work. Very clean. Very easy to work with.

Review Date: 08/11/2019 | Author: Tim M.

Comments: Very professional, advised me of everything that was going on and what was needed to fix it and was the most reasonable in price

Review Date: 08/10/2019 | Author: Michael F.

Comments: Very professional, dependable, knowledgeable and friendly service.

Review Date: 08/01/2019 | Author: Jan H.

Comments: Quick work

Review Date: 08/01/2019 | Author: John C.

Comments: We are very happy with the work that was done.

Review Date: 07/26/2019 | Author: Norma B.

Comments: Diagnosed problem immediately, very knowledgeable and very cordial and professional.

Review Date: 07/24/2019 | Author: Howard K.

Comments: showed up on time, diagnosed my problem, offered advice and got the job done well done

Review Date: 07/24/2019 | Author: Phil S.

Review Date: 07/23/2019 | Author: Joel K.

Comments: quick service

Review Date: 07/21/2019 | Author: Robert T.

Review Date: 07/19/2019 | Author: Ladonna M.

Comments: Quick response time, fair pricing and professional work. 5 Star company all the way around

Review Date: 07/15/2019 | Author: Diane B.

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 07/15/2019 | Author: John P.

Comments: Quick and straightforward repair of a wiring issue with a malfunctioning valve. I appreciated the explanation of the findings and the repair.

Review Date: 07/15/2019 | Author: Richard C.

Comments: Called back. Arrived when he said he would. Did a great job.

Review Date: 07/14/2019 | Author: David S.

Comments: He was one of the best people I ve ever hired to work on a home project. Timely. Honest. Hard working. Great guy!

Review Date: 07/13/2019 | Author: Mark R.

Comments: The only home pros that answered. Promptly came the next day at the appointed hour. Great work and great work ethic.

Review Date: 07/05/2019 | Author: James R.

Comments: David and crew were great. They worked very hard and did a really good job. I would hire them again!

Review Date: 06/27/2019 | Author: Cherry B.

Comments: We were extremely pleased with the service and work product we received. I would enthusiastically and without reservation recommend this.company.

Review Date: 06/21/2019 | Author: Richard A.

Comments: Dave has a lot of knowledge in the business, did a great job

Review Date: 06/20/2019 | Author: Kay S.

Comments: David was great. Unfortunately the repair was a very simple one created by a plumber who managed to saw our wires for the sprinklers in half. This company has a minimum house callbif $95. So I paid $95 for a super simple job of putting the wires back together. While I fully understand the minimum charge it was painful since it took about 10 minutes to diagnose and repair and it was caused by another tradesman. However I would hire David again and hope the work I needed done was more than 10 minutes worth. Very nice, kind person.

Review Date: 06/14/2019 | Author: Peter H.

Comments: Friendly, knowledgeable. David does not pressure you into anything more than you need.

Review Date: 06/14/2019 | Author: John D.

Comments: Prompt service and reasonable.

Review Date: 06/14/2019 | Author: Jim J.

Comments: David repaired one of my irrigation valves. He is very professional, arrived on time, and is reasonably priced. He will give me a quote on replacing all of my irrigation lines. I rated him 5 Star to the Better Business Bureau.

Review Date: 06/13/2019 | Author: Johnnie H.

Comments: Prompt and professional, great prices

Review Date: 06/12/2019 | Author: Sergio G.

Comments: David is the guy you want to hire. He optimizes integrity, honesty, and excellence in customer service. If you want things done right, the first time, call Living Waters Landscape &amp; Lighting Service &amp; Repair! Eventhough David runs a successful business, he is an even better person! Thank You !

Review Date: 06/10/2019 | Author: Lisa H.

Comments: Very friendly and nice. Explained what they were going to do and got it done quickly so they didn t milk the clock.

Review Date: 06/10/2019 | Author: Kevin M.

Comments: Worth every penny!

Review Date: 06/03/2019 | Author: Sterling N.

Comments: They were professional and courteous. They did an amazing job with installing new irrigation line and drip heads to include repaired or replaced valves.

Review Date: 05/28/2019 | Author: Tony S.

Comments: {No Comment Provided}

Review Date: 05/23/2019 | Author: John M.

Comments: On time, quick service, professional, fixed my issue. Thanks

Review Date: 05/21/2019 | Author: Jason B.

Review Date: 05/19/2019 | Author: David F.

Comments: David responded quickly, is a professional, honest and does outstanding work. Explained everything that was needed explained how things worked and why they didn&#39;t work. Overall fantastic job, highly recommend.

Review Date: 05/15/2019 | Author: Steve F.

Review Date: 05/15/2019 | Author: Cindy B.

Review Date: 05/15/2019 | Author: Robert j K.

Comments: Prompt, knowledgeable. Fair prices recommend highly.

Review Date: 05/12/2019 | Author: Wanda M.

Comments: He called to let me know he was on his way,he gave me his business card. I told him what I wanted, he gave me a reasonable quote and was able to take care of the project right then.

Review Date: 05/05/2019 | Author: Ted M.

Comments: Daniel is skilled and neat, and I was impressed by his troubleshooting speed.

Review Date: 05/05/2019 | Author: Malcolm G.

Comments: Great service and great personality

Review Date: 04/25/2019 | Author: Linda W.

Comments: Arrived promptly and was clean and courteous. The work was professional and he cleaned up after the job was finished.

Review Date: 04/23/2019 | Author: Rob J.

Comments: Very knowledgable and professional.

Review Date: 04/22/2019 | Author: Adrienne H.

Comments: Knowledgeable and honest

Review Date: 04/21/2019 | Author: Cher B.

Review Date: 04/20/2019 | Author: Howard S.

Comments: Very responsive and hard working

Review Date: 04/16/2019 | Author: Jeff W.

Comments: Came the day I called and fixed the system. Great guy.

Review Date: 04/16/2019 | Author: Thomas D.

Review Date: 04/10/2019 | Author: David H.

Review Date: 04/04/2019 | Author: Lynn B.

Comments: Not a typical contractor. Came when he said he would, immediately dealt with my issue and took the time to educate me about our system. Great worker and even better person!!

Review Date: 03/28/2019 | Author: Ron S.

Comments: He new his job, and was able to educate me on the sprinkler system as well...A ONE..ALL THE WAY!! GIVE THE GUY ALL OF YOUR WORK!

Review Date: 03/27/2019 | Author: Carol S.

Comments: David was very thorough. He explained recommendations and made appropriate repairs to my system.

Review Date: 03/25/2019 | Author: Anica H.

Comments: I did have a good interaction with Dave and I think that he did good quality work.

Review Date: 03/22/2019 | Author: Sheila D.

Comments: Great experience with this business

Review Date: 03/15/2019 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: Professional, courteous and good results.

Review Date: 03/11/2019 | Author: Christopher G.

Comments: David was extremely professional. He took the time to explain everything and assisted in the programming of my control unit. I highly recommend!

Review Date: 03/06/2019 | Author: David A.

Comments: PROMPT SERVICE AND NO PRESSURE REPAIRS

Review Date: 03/05/2019 | Author: Amanda M.

Comments: David was GREAT. He was quick, he was honest with me about the pricing up front. He was even nice to my little 2 yr old boy who was so interested in him. It was a blessing to have found him.

Review Date: 03/04/2019 | Author: Nancy T.

Comments: David was very professional and did a great job!

Review Date: 02/28/2019 | Author: Adrienne W.

Review Date: 02/22/2019 | Author: Forrest G.

Comments: David was prompt &amp;amp; did nice job on the spot. Appreciated his input &amp;amp; work. Recommend him to anyone who might ask.

Review Date: 02/18/2019 | Author: Kent R.

Review Date: 02/13/2019 | Author: Pamela D.

Comments: Excellent service, trustworthy, and reliable.

Review Date: 02/13/2019 | Author: Greg S.

Review Date: 02/11/2019 | Author: Ron J.

Comments: They do the job right the first time; very customer-friendly

Review Date: 02/09/2019 | Author: Brad R.

Comments: Prompt

Review Date: 01/31/2019 | Author: Helen L.

Comments: Very nice person.. knew what to do and did it well. Thank you!

Review Date: 01/18/2019 | Author: Jim K.

Comments: These guys were awesome!

Review Date: 01/17/2019 | Author: Michael H.

Comments: David did a phenomenal job! I would recommend him to anybody who is looking for great work at a reasonable price. What else can you ask for…

Review Date: 01/16/2019 | Author: Jim B.

Comments: Living Waters will be handling all my future sprinkler repairs.

Review Date: 01/12/2019 | Author: Bruce W.

Comments: Excellent work

Review Date: 01/12/2019 | Author: Larry S.

Comments: Very professional! This is the company I will call for all future needs with my sprinkler system

Review Date: 01/11/2019 | Author: Richard H.

Comments: He did everything he was suppose to do, at the agreed on price

Review Date: 01/08/2019 | Author: Ann W.

Comments: David was amazing! Came for a quote and had everything fixed within an hour!

Review Date: 01/01/2019 | Author: Ryan N.

Comments: Quick response and quality work.

Review Date: 12/27/2018 | Author: Sharon L.

Comments: David was friendly and professional and efficient. He took time to explain everything about my sprinkler system. I will definitely call him again if the need arises.

Review Date: 12/23/2018 | Author: Dale L.

Comments: Knowledgeable service.

Review Date: 12/15/2018 | Author: Melodi M.

Comments: I&apos;ve paid several sprinkler guys to fix a leak over the past several months. They&apos;d replace s valve and sprinklers, which were needed, but didn&apos;t stop the leak. I could tell none of them did it because I could see the meter run and my bills were high. They would make excuses. Living water came out immediately. Understood there was a leak insert ground in the supply line somewhere. Went right to work to find it. He then fixed it. A huge dirty job that took an hour or so more than estimated due to roots. But he fixed it and even rebuilt some aging valves. Kept true to his word. Affordable. Did a fantastic job and great customer service. He&apos;s my go to guy for any future irrigation needs.

Review Date: 12/14/2018 | Author: Daryl L.

Comments: Responded right away and fixed my problems right away.

Review Date: 12/13/2018 | Author: Vic I.

Comments: Very honest and sincere!

Review Date: 12/11/2018 | Author: Terri E.

Comments: David was prompt and able to complete the work, right after I approved the quote. As usual, something else also had to be fixed and he was able to also fix that on the spot. Thank you David.

Review Date: 12/11/2018 | Author: Alan L.

Comments: Dave Barnhart did a great job. 100% satisfied. Calling him back shortly for another project.

Review Date: 12/09/2018 | Author: Jeff S.

Comments: Was on time and was able to complete the work the same day as the estimate. Thank you.

Review Date: 12/09/2018 | Author: Jan R.

Comments: was prepared to do job on arrival.

Review Date: 12/06/2018 | Author: Aimee G.

Comments: Fast, reliable, kind. David was amazing. Called within 60 seconds of me hitting send. Came out, took care of the issue and for a reasonable price. I have further need in the future for a new irrigation system and I will be calling back to Living Waters.

Review Date: 12/06/2018 | Author: Savannah N.

Comments: everything was explain to me, so that i could understand what happen to my sprinkler system.

Review Date: 12/01/2018 | Author: Mike Z.

Comments: Dave was prompt, knowledgeable and very professional. I really appreciated him coming out and fixing my issue with short notice!!

Review Date: 11/29/2018 | Author: Rhonda Q.

Comments: Dave is amazing and so willing to work within your schedule. I HIGHLY recommend this company.

Review Date: 11/29/2018 | Author: Robert F.

Comments: Conscientious and does the right thing for the customer. I value his opinion

Review Date: 11/25/2018 | Author: George M.

Comments: Very polite and explains everything

Review Date: 11/19/2018 | Author: Barbara M.

Comments: David was on time, did a good job and answered all of my questions. He seemed very knowledgeable. I will be using this company in the future.

Review Date: 11/18/2018 | Author: Bruce W.

Comments: Great customer service

Review Date: 11/16/2018 | Author: Ann A.

Comments: Make David your go-to guy. He&apos;s smart, fast, reasonable and very nice. I feel lucky to have met him!

Review Date: 11/09/2018 | Author: Howard L.

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 11/07/2018 | Author: Rich M.

Comments: David was knowledgeable and professional. Fixed my issues in short order. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 11/05/2018 | Author: Kyle Y.

Review Date: 11/02/2018 | Author: Bill A.

Comments: Good work

Review Date: 10/31/2018 | Author: Bryan M.

Comments: Great guy, came out within an hour, had everything looking great and working properly quickly. Would definitely hire again for future projects.

Review Date: 10/31/2018 | Author: Elizabeth S.

Comments: David was very fast to respond to my call. He came the next day, diagnosed the problem and repaired it. He is very honest and reasonable with his prices. Will definitely use him again and recommend him. Thanks David!

Review Date: 10/30/2018 | Author: George D.

Comments: Showed on time did excellant Work would use them again.

Review Date: 10/23/2018 | Author: Jana V.

Comments: Very honest, did not try to &quot;sell&quot;, completely replaced our irrigation system in 1 day. I recommend David and his team 100%, with no reservations!

Review Date: 10/22/2018 | Author: Bob D.

Comments: Straightforward with no double talk. Very trustworthy and provided us the service we needed. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 10/22/2018 | Author: Hung L.

Comments: Had sprinkler system leaks. Honest, reasonable price. Happy with result.

Review Date: 10/21/2018 | Author: Leisa B.

Comments: I had the sprinkler and landscape lights from heck. David was very knowledgeable and was able to successfully get it all working flawlessly. He is hard-working, honest, and a man of integrity. I highly recommend him!

Review Date: 10/15/2018 | Author: John B.

Comments: Prompt response. Excellent explanation of problems and possible solutions. Great work. Reasonable prices. Definitely hire again and recommend to others.

Review Date: 10/11/2018 | Author: Tom P.

Comments: He responded very quickly and did a great job.

Review Date: 10/09/2018 | Author: Craig D.

Comments: David was not only helpful, he was educational. Real down to earth and friendly guy.

Review Date: 10/05/2018 | Author: Leslie M.

Comments: Great Guy, I had him work on my failed sprinkler system. David new exactly where to look for the problems with my irrigation system and fixed the problems. Great work.

Review Date: 09/28/2018 | Author: Sam M.

Comments: Amazing guy! David is do kind, showed up to give an estimate which was fair and fast. Came out early on a day we agreed on and did a wonderful job on our yard. Work was clean &amp; everything works great! His crew installed an irrigation drip system for like 13 plants and trees!! Will definitely use him in the future

Review Date: 09/19/2018 | Author: Alejandro P.

Comments: Very prompt, kind and knowledgeable. Resolved my sprinkler issue quickly and charged fair prices for parts and labor. Very satisfied! Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 09/08/2018 | Author: Tina S.

Comments: Fast. Easy. Good price. Peace of mind. Recommended 100%

Review Date: 09/07/2018 | Author: Kristin R.

Comments: David was personable and took time to explain what he would do before he started and then once he was done showed us the entire job to ensure we understood everything he had completed. We will be calling him again for sure!

Review Date: 09/06/2018 | Author: John C.

Comments: Dave was able to identify the problem with the sprinkler system and complete repairs in no time. He kept me informed of his progress and gave me an accurate estimate before the work started. Great Job.

Review Date: 09/06/2018 | Author: Donna P.

Comments: Nice man, came next day, did a great job and gave me some good advise. Wouldn’t hesitate to call them again.

Review Date: 09/04/2018 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: I agree with the all the reviews that I read prior to hiring Dave at Living Waters. He is competent, was able to identify and repair a number of water leaks that my yard had developed and his work was completed promptly. He is excellent. Mike M.

Review Date: 08/30/2018 | Author: Megan B.

Comments: Great work, but even better customer service! Would definitely hire David again

Review Date: 08/30/2018 | Author: Dale K.

Comments: David is a man of his word. I trust him, his work, and his pricing. Dale

Review Date: 08/30/2018 | Author: Ann G.

Comments: Quick response, excellent quality work, good value. And to top it off, David is very amiable, easy to talk with.

Review Date: 08/29/2018 | Author: Brenda W.

Comments: David was excellent, he came immediately was very thorough, knowledgeable, an all-round pleasant guy, would definitely hire again.

Review Date: 08/28/2018 | Author: Phil T.

Comments: David was forthright with his cost and service. His knowledge and experience were well worth the price charged for fixing the irrigation valves.

Review Date: 08/28/2018 | Author: Marcia N.

Comments: My irrigation problem was solved quickly and for a good price. I will call Living Waters Landscape irrigation &amp; lighting again when I have any irrigation problems.

Review Date: 08/25/2018 | Author: Jeff P.

Comments: Showed up on time very professional, he was able to fix my sprinklers and didn’t overcharge me. Great service

Review Date: 08/25/2018 | Author: Lindsay W.

Comments: David was awesome. So helpful. Came over same day I called. Saved me a lot of money and heartache.

Review Date: 08/23/2018 | Author: Jason L.

Comments: He was very quick to respond and quick to find and fix the repair.

Review Date: 08/21/2018 | Author: Chad L.

Comments: Quick work, no issues coming out in the heat of the day.

Review Date: 08/20/2018 | Author: Andrew Z.

Comments: Showed up on time, gave me a call 30 minutes before arriving, explained the situation. Unfortunately he wasn&apos;t able to complete the job, and I have to hire a plumber, but he explained that after finding the issue. If I have irrigation work, I&apos;ll be sure to reach out.

Review Date: 08/18/2018 | Author: Holly P.

Comments: Quick, precise, reasonably priced repair. I WILL call them again in the future! Mahalo -- thank you so much!

Review Date: 08/12/2018 | Author: Thea A.

Comments: David is a true professional. He showed up on time and keep me updated throughout the project. I’ve already recommended him to friends and family.

Review Date: 08/11/2018 | Author: Teri T.

Comments: David did what he was asked and even made a landscaping lighting problem. Thank you David for prompt and great work!

Review Date: 08/11/2018 | Author: Beverly G.

Comments: David was a true professional. He kept me update on the work he was doing constantly and discussed thoroughly the options we had for repairing and updating our sprinkler system. David is a kind and respectful man and a perfectionist with the work he does.

Review Date: 08/09/2018 | Author: John T.

Comments: All around excellent job.

Review Date: 08/06/2018 | Author: Kendall H.

Comments: David actually arrived earlier than expected! He was very thorough in explaining what had to be done and completed the job in a timely manner.....a job well done!!!

Review Date: 08/02/2018 | Author: Susie M.

Comments: DId a great

Review Date: 08/02/2018 | Author: Glenn M.

Comments: Mike is punctual, works fast, and doesn’t leave until the work is done RIGHT.

Review Date: 07/31/2018 | Author: Paula H.

Comments: David from Living Waters did a great job on my repair. He was prompt, courteous and very professional. I definitely will hire him again. I thought his fee was reasonable and appreciated how well he explained what needed to be done.

Review Date: 07/31/2018 | Author: Tom N.

Review Date: 07/25/2018 | Author: Lonnie R.

Comments: none

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: Randy H.

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: Rich D.

Comments: David knew his specialty, promptly identified the problem, replaced the malfunctioning part, tested the system answered all questions, a real pro. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 07/13/2018 | Author: Sam H.

Comments: David was prompt, courteous and efficient . He identified the problem and was prepared to repair it onsite. I will recommend him to everyone!

Review Date: 07/05/2018 | Author: Justin C.

Comments: Sold my home and I was in a bind as we have our final walkthrough tomorrow. Had a good size leak under some bricks, very tricky to get to, and a leak in the front yard. David came out same day and fixed it all. Very nice gentlemen and would recommend. Thanks again David.

Review Date: 07/05/2018 | Author: Karen S.

Comments: Very professional and was able to come out and fix the issue quickly. Very Happy!!!

Review Date: 07/04/2018 | Author: Wolfgang H.

Comments: David responded and did an excellent job . My leak is fixed. I definitely would hire him again !

Review Date: 07/04/2018 | Author: Frank V.

Comments: Quick response, same day service, knowledgeable

Review Date: 07/03/2018 | Author: Bonnie W.

Comments: The man who came to my house was very professional, fixed things and explained everything he did. He worked quickly, understood the issues and asked the right questions to ascertain the problem. Great Job!

Review Date: 07/02/2018 | Author: Linda L.

Comments: Contacted me really fast fixed problem same day

Review Date: 06/20/2018 | Author: Marilyn B.

Comments: I was very pleased with the work and the experience with David and his company. David was very knowledgeable and provided me with all of the information of what the problem was and he was able to fix it in a timely manner. Will definitely hire David and Living Waters Landscape again.

Review Date: 06/19/2018 | Author: Jim P.

Comments: David did a great job replacing my old drip irrigation.

Review Date: 06/19/2018 | Author: Nancy L.

Comments: David is a very personable person who knows his craft well. He was prompt and finished the job quickly and professionally. We would recommend him highly to anybody in need of sprinkler service.

Review Date: 06/18/2018 | Author: Richard A.

Comments: NOTHING

Review Date: 06/17/2018 | Author: John &amp;amp; karene P.

Comments: David was courteous and professional to work with. I would use him again.

Review Date: 06/14/2018 | Author: Paul P.

Comments: David is a pro and i would use him again

Review Date: 06/13/2018 | Author: Andrea F.

Comments: A pleasure to work with a hard-working expert.

Review Date: 06/13/2018 | Author: Duane W.

Comments: David was knowledgeable, courteous and professional in all regards.

Review Date: 06/12/2018 | Author: Betty W.

Comments: David was easy to talk to, very courteous, understanding and very knowledgeable. A continuous rupture and leak was attended to and is still undercontrol today.

Review Date: 06/08/2018 | Author: Patricia S.

Comments: Prompt and professional

Review Date: 06/08/2018 | Author: Bobbe M.

Comments: David knows what he is doing and does it effeciently, courteously and economically. He was able to fix my problem anti-siphon valve instead of replacing the entire thing (something other companies said was necessary). I will definately recommend him.

Review Date: 06/07/2018 | Author: Barry J.

Comments: Good Work. Fairly priced

Review Date: 06/07/2018 | Author: Marti D.

Comments: David was very prompt, explained every step to me, performed the tasks needed and cleaned up when he was finished. He doesn&apos;t waste time and showed me what the problem was with my sprinkler system and how he fixed it. He is a joy to work with! I highly recommend him!

Review Date: 06/07/2018 | Author: Douglas B.

Comments: Excellent and knowledgeable service. Answered all my questions and offered good advice. He was in our yard digging and kneeling a lot and i felt the price was reasonable.

Review Date: 06/06/2018 | Author: Robert O.

Comments: On time. Quality work. Reasonable fee. Professional.

Review Date: 06/05/2018 | Author: Greg W.

Comments: COMPETENT, WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND!!

Review Date: 06/04/2018 | Author: Cynthia B.

Comments: They were so honest and were super responsive.

Review Date: 06/01/2018 | Author: Tom N.

Review Date: 06/01/2018 | Author: Donald W.

Comments: David is timely, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, and an all-around excellent provider. I will definitely recommend him and use him again in the future.

Review Date: 06/01/2018 | Author: Nancy W.

Comments: They qualify

Review Date: 06/01/2018 | Author: James M.

Comments: As a Realtor I am always concerned about an unlicensed contractor. However, after meeting David and seeing his work I am comfortable in recommending him to my clients.

Review Date: 05/29/2018 | Author: Bob K.

Comments: A good honest contractor.

Review Date: 05/29/2018 | Author: Christina R.

Comments: David was wonderful. He came the same day we inquired for help for our Sprinkler Valves. He reviewed what we needed done and gave us a quote. He had everything he needed with him in the truck to repair two valves and replace a third one. Quick and quality work. We are grateful and thankful that he was able to come so quickly and get what we needed done. Thank you again David.

Review Date: 05/26/2018 | Author: Ginny K.

Comments: David notified me that he was running ahead of schedule so was able to move our appointment up. Assessed the issue with my drip system, gave me the cost estimate, kept me informed of what he was doing and made the repair in a timely manner. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 05/23/2018 | Author: Charlene M.

Comments: Contractor went out to my Listing ...assessed situation.. made recommendations...contacted my out of state homeowner..worked through the problems with sprinklers made repairs timely and reset timer...communicated to me quickly... 5 star service plus...thank you

Review Date: 05/23/2018 | Author: Paul L.

Comments: David was very good about keeping me up on details, time and etc. He just performed the work so don&apos;t know what the results will b but so far pleased with what he did. Tks

Review Date: 05/15/2018 | Author: Ronnie S.

Comments: Dave is someone you can count on to do a professional job. I am very satisfied with his work.

Review Date: 05/13/2018 | Author: Kitty R.

Comments: Fast, efficient service

Review Date: 05/10/2018 | Author: Kay marie K.

Comments: Hardworking, cheerful - even when job went much longer than expected. Used creative problem solving and experience to finish a challenging situation.

Review Date: 05/09/2018 | Author: Denise M.

Review Date: 05/07/2018 | Author: Duane S.

Comments: Outstanding service and price. Honest and knowledgeable-did not attempt to over sell. Will call upon him again.

Review Date: 05/01/2018 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: On time, knee his stuff, affordable

Review Date: 04/27/2018 | Author: Ashley B.

Comments: David was really wonderful and fit me into his busy schedule to help fix a nasty little leak. He gave me a very fair price, didn&apos;t up-charge or up-sell me at all, and did a great job with the work. I will absolutely hire Living Waters in the future and recommend them to friends and family.

Review Date: 04/20/2018 | Author: Mike B.

Comments: david is very pleasant and kept me aware of everything he was doing.

Review Date: 04/18/2018 | Author: John B.

Comments: Great communication. He showed up and did exactly what he said he was going to do when he said he was going to do it. I appreciate that in a company that I work with.

Review Date: 04/18/2018 | Author: Lloyd H.

Comments: Dave was very honest and professional. He told me step by step how the work was going to be done. Dave and his crew were on time and completed the work in the time frame in which he gave me. Dave was is very personable and fair. i highly recommend.

Review Date: 03/28/2018 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did an awesome job

Review Date: 03/27/2018 | Author: Jennifer J.

Comments: Dave was professional and explained everything very well.

Review Date: 03/23/2018 | Author: Donald L.

Review Date: 03/19/2018 | Author: Paul H.

Review Date: 03/17/2018 | Author: Jeff R.

Comments: Dave contacted me almost immediately and made arrangements to be out the same day. Not only did he diagnose and replace several leaky valves, he walked me through the system functions and provided me with a detailed understanding of how it should work. Having recently purchased the house with the water system already installed, this was most beneficial. Thanks Dave!!

Review Date: 03/11/2018 | Author: Vince G.

Comments: Great from start up to clean up.

Review Date: 03/10/2018 | Author: Ryan B.

Review Date: 03/09/2018 | Author: Tj K.

Comments: Serviced my drip system and was VERY informative. Will recommend his service to anyone.

Review Date: 03/01/2018 | Author: Rebecca D.

Comments: Everything was spelled out clearly in regards to work being done and the price. Very happy and will not hesitate to use Living Waters in the future.

Review Date: 02/24/2018 | Author: Erica G.

Comments: David Barnhart completed the work superbly, keeping me up to date at various points. He checked in when he felt I needed to make a decision. Great hire! I’d hire him again in a heartbeat.

Review Date: 02/22/2018 | Author: John W.

Comments: What a great experience. Dave was extremely professional, knowledgeable and completely explained what he was doing. After service was fantastic as he did not try to &quot;hard sell&quot; follow on services. Rather, he explained possible future wear and tear opportunities in which he can help. My go-to guy on all my landscaping needs.

Review Date: 02/18/2018 | Author: Janet H.

Comments: Living Waters called the same day Home Advisor gave them my name and made an appointment for the next day. They made an appointment for the next day and were actually a little early. It turns out the issue was our fault, so they didn&apos;t even charge us for the house call! Would definitely use them again for all sprinkler repairs.

Review Date: 02/15/2018 | Author: Deborah W.

Comments: David was ontime and called when he was on the way to our home. He was quite knowledgeable about sprinkler systems and the possible problems they have. Our system had a leak that was not obvious to us, but he found it right away. He was reasonably priced and I feel confident he has fixed the problem. We will be using him in the future to maintain our sprinkler. We can highly recommend his work.

Review Date: 02/11/2018 | Author: Scott S.

Comments: Very helpful! Found the leak in the irrigation system and it was fixed right away. Also showed me a leak on an outside faucet and fixed that as well. Very professional. Took credit cards which was nice. I would have Dave back again anytime!

Review Date: 02/02/2018 | Author: Tim H.

Comments: They were at my house on the jog within 30 minutes of my request on Home asdvisor.

Review Date: 02/02/2018 | Author: Jennifer R.

Comments: David was very knowledgeable and professional. We&apos;ll use his service again for any future landscape repairs!

Review Date: 01/30/2018 | Author: David h H.

Comments: Dave made room in his schedule to get over ASAP the same day. Can&apos;t expect this kind of response all the time; but it was great that he even tried, considering all the non-response I have received for a very small repair.

Review Date: 01/29/2018 | Author: Stephanie C.

Comments: Dave called right away, showed up same day, and fixed the issue in no time. Will use him for all irrigation needs!

Review Date: 01/28/2018 | Author: Carl H.

Comments: Was great answer all the questions and set the timer and showed me how to work the system...

Review Date: 01/24/2018 | Author: Craig R.

Comments: Dave was great. Got everythong working properly in about an hour

Review Date: 01/15/2018 | Author: Michael F.

Comments: Dave did a great job replacing 2 long runs of failed poly in my irrigation system. Fast work and area looked undisturbed after he completed the job. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 01/12/2018 | Author: Nicola F.

Comments: Dave was awesome. Kept me updated as he found the issues and let me know how they would be fixed and how much to do so.The work was completed quickly and efficiently.

Review Date: 01/12/2018 | Author: Herb B.

Comments: Arrived on time. Diagnosed problem. Addressed issues. Promptly repaired...

Review Date: 01/06/2018 | Author: Cynthia H.

Comments: Dave is a quality person, is knowledgeable about his business, and is fair and honest. Love this business and will be handing out his cards.

Review Date: 01/04/2018 | Author: Lana L.

Comments: We thought he was very honest

Review Date: 12/31/2017 | Author: Michael N.

Review Date: 12/20/2017 | Author: Roberta M.

Comments: Dave, the contractor, called me right away after I chose his company to do the job. He was able to accommodate my preference for the date of repair. He was timely, arriving for the appointment. He was very thorough and additionally fixed some other issues with my sprinkler system. He even emailed me pictures to help me understand the work being done, because I was not onsite where the repair was being done. He was very professional and nice to work with.

Review Date: 12/18/2017 | Author: Lloyd B.

Comments: Good knowledgeable man. Dave

Review Date: 12/14/2017 | Author: Matilda G.

Comments: Very prompt response.

Review Date: 12/12/2017 | Author: Daniel K.

Review Date: 12/12/2017 | Author: Todd M.

Comments: A very structured root cause identification and a clear assessment of the problem. The work was exceptionally performed. I will work with Dave again.

Review Date: 12/07/2017 | Author: Steve T.

Comments: I agreed to price so I paid it. Works fine. Repaired as agreed. The repair was so minor scrap could have been used. Literally took less than 5 minutes.

Review Date: 12/06/2017 | Author: Sonja P.

Comments: he did a great job and he speaks English so he was easy to communicate with and get done what I needed done

Review Date: 12/02/2017 | Author: John V.

Comments: Dave is great - he did a fantastic job and appreciate his professionalism.

Review Date: 11/13/2017 | Author: Fred C.

Comments: Very honest! Thanks Dave.

Review Date: 11/11/2017 | Author: Kris H.

Comments: Right on time, did the job, and was very honest about it.I&amp;#65039; would highly recommend

Review Date: 11/10/2017 | Author: Jim B.

Comments: On time, friendly, and fast/efficient worker. The job proved to be less complicated than I originally expected and he performed accordingly.

Review Date: 11/08/2017 | Author: Andres B.

Comments: Great experience and knowledge.

Review Date: 10/27/2017 | Author: Ryan M.

Comments: He got me in early for an appointment and he is a real respectable gentleman. He was absolutely honest. The price he quoted me he stuck to and he was the real honest deal.

Review Date: 10/16/2017 | Author: Paula F.

Comments: fast friendly, and met my expectations.

Review Date: 10/12/2017 | Author: Rosemarie J.

Comments: Very friendly, showed up on time, did not waste time! Very affordable , I would recommend this service ! Thanks for sending living waters out

Review Date: 10/12/2017 | Author: Bill C.

Comments: Very prompt

Review Date: 10/12/2017 | Author: John C.

Comments: Was pleased with the final results

Review Date: 10/09/2017 | Author: Justen G.

Comments: Dave was great. Did a fantastic job and was very honest with everything.

Review Date: 09/30/2017 | Author: David J.

Comments: Dave was very knowledgeable and made recommendations that improved the irrigation installation and reduced costs. I will recommend him to my friends and hire him again.

Review Date: 09/22/2017 | Author: George B.

Comments: Dave was professional in every way and explained well how to resolve our water issues. He checked all of our water sprinklers and replaced what was required. He explained and answered our questions and concerns. We would recommend Dave to anyone that needs their aged water sprinklers issues resolved. Thanks Dave!

Review Date: 09/18/2017 | Author: Lyn W.

Comments: This is the second time I have used Dave. Always honest and affordable. Thanks again Dave. Hopefully no huge water bills next month.

Review Date: 09/13/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good service but expensive.

Review Date: 09/04/2017 | Author: Abdul B.

Comments: Quality service at very affordable pricing.

Review Date: 09/02/2017 | Author: Robert W.

Review Date: 08/31/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I will use Livivg Waters again.

Review Date: 08/31/2017 | Author: Jon W.

Comments: David diagnosed the problem and fixed it for a fair price,

Review Date: 08/28/2017 | Author: Chris F.

Comments: Very professional. Assessed the problems and fixed them right away. Will use his service again.

Review Date: 08/27/2017 | Author: Mark S.

Comments: He was on time. Did the work and showed me what he was doing.

Review Date: 08/27/2017 | Author: Susan W.

Comments: I had a great experience with Living Waters. I called on Saturday morning, and David was at my house by 12:30 to make repairs to my timer. It&apos;s so unusual, and refreshing, to find a business so responsive, and one that actually wants to win your business. I&apos;m very pleased!

Review Date: 08/25/2017 | Author: Richard B.

Comments: He was great everything you want in a contractor I highly recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 08/25/2017 | Author: Tina L.

Comments: Good value for the money. Fixed my problem but did not push extras. Very honest

Review Date: 08/24/2017 | Author: Sues S.

Comments: David keeps you informed as to the status of what is going on throughout the job.

Review Date: 08/23/2017 | Author: Janine M.

Comments: Dave is a very nice guy. He did a great job. He was fast so it didn&apos;t cost a lot.

Review Date: 08/01/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quickly took care of my water leak and completely explained everything. Great job.

Review Date: 07/30/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very prompt and initially didn&apos;t want to or felt the need to do anything. Once they started they were very thorough and as neat as could be expected when working in mud.

Review Date: 07/08/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This contractor was very professional and the quality of their work was excellent.

Review Date: 07/01/2017 | Author: Phillip S.

Comments: David and his son Darryl were great! Gave me advice about the best way to maintain my sprinkler system and also performed the necessary repairs at a reasonable cost. I will be using them again!

Review Date: 06/29/2017 | Author: John M.

Comments: They showed up on time and were very professional. They cleaned up any debris and in a timely manner! They we&apos;re also very reasonably priced!

Review Date: 06/23/2017 | Author: Timothy O.

Comments: Took out a sprinkler head with the lawn mower - large water spout shooting into the air. Not an emergency, but David at Living Waters was able to come to the house within 24 hours. Arrived on time, friendly and courteous, fixed the problem quickly for a fair price. I will call him again in a heartbeat if I need more work.

Review Date: 06/04/2017 | Author: Debra R.

Comments: Did a good job.

Review Date: 06/03/2017 | Author: Peter B.

Comments: They responded immediately and asked the right questions by phone before they arrived.They showed up when they said they would and worked until they completed the work without break. They were knowledgeable honest about what needed to be done. They were thorough in completion of the job. They walked the property with me to review the completed work and explained what they had done. They were honest about the pricing from the start and stuck to it. I would hire them again and recommend them to neighbors, friends and relatives.

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Roberta M.

Comments: Excellent customer confidence mpany! They called before they arrived, surveyed the situation, and went right to work! Dave and his son were knowledge of the problem (and there were many), kept me informed as to what they were doing-and why it needed to be done! They worked diligently and completed the project in good time, and I might add, I thought the cost was reasonable! I will definitely keep this company on my recall list if I ever need their services again!

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: John K.

Comments: very genuine contractor who worked hard and very reasonably priced. Cleaned everything up nicely after work was completed. I would recommend in a heartbeat to anyone.

Review Date: 05/30/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The service we received was professional and the advice was honest. We highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Robert A.

Comments: Everything went as expected.

Review Date: 05/24/2017 | Author: Adrian G.

Comments: Great communication, updated me twice on his arrival time, completed two repairs, saved me tons or time and money, as he fixed a huge problem with the sprinkler system left by my landscaper. I really appreciate his service and his sons!

Review Date: 05/23/2017 | Author: Jim K.

Comments: Dave was very personable and professional. Offered advice after I had asked for. Completely satisfied with a job well done.

Review Date: 05/22/2017 | Author: Deborah W.

Comments: They were efficient, flexible and professional.

Review Date: 05/21/2017 | Author: Randy K.

Comments: Dave was on time, very knowledgeable and personable. Repairs we done as required with no issues.

Review Date: 05/20/2017 | Author: James W.

Comments: Diagnosed problem and fixed it.

Review Date: 05/19/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: they figured out the problem and took care of it quickly.

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: Tim W.

Comments: I&apos;d highly recommend Dave and Living Waters. He was very responsive and explained exactly what the problem was and fixed the issue quickly at a fair price. I would definitely work with him again. Great customer experience.

Review Date: 05/17/2017 | Author: William V.

Comments: Great service, Dave knows his stuff.

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: Connor M.

Comments: Dave is a skilled craftsman who knows his trade well. He immediately zeroed in on the problem and fixed it. I would use Dave again.

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He knows what he is talking about, very honest, saved me a lot

Review Date: 05/12/2017 | Author: Robert G.

Comments: Dave and his sons did an awesome job servicing and repairing my sprinkler / irrigation system. The price was very fair, and they had all the parts needed on-site. This is your go-to guy for anything irrigation / sprinkler.

Review Date: 05/07/2017 | Author: Kent H.

Comments: .were there quickly

Review Date: 05/05/2017 | Author: Misty B.

Comments: Dave was very knowledgeable and helpful. I had multiple problems with my system and wanted an uprgrade on my timer box. He diagnosed and fixed my entire system within a few hours. His pricing was more than reasonable. I can honestly say that I have found my sprinkler expert and will call on him when I need service in the future.

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: James G.

Comments: Very hard worker and he knew his business.

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional, on time, courteous. Excellent work, offered recommendations/suggestions.

Review Date: 04/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very considerate in contacting us when he was going to be late. A plus in my book.

Review Date: 04/21/2017 | Author: Carmen P.

Comments: David gives excellent customer service, is knowledge, experienced and honest. Fair prices.

Review Date: 04/19/2017 | Author: Darlene S.

Comments: Not over priced, punctual.

Review Date: 04/17/2017 | Author: Clifford C.

Comments: Good experience and willing to answer any question I had about installation

Review Date: 04/17/2017 | Author: Eric K.

Comments: I can&apos;t say enough about Dave - he did a great job at a very reasonable price. Would not hesitate asking Dave to help out again when it is needed.

Review Date: 04/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a good job and was prompt and willing to answer my questions

Review Date: 04/16/2017 | Author: Jerry C.

Comments: Dave was prompt, very nice and when the job was done you couldn&apos;t even tell where it was. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Review Date: 04/16/2017 | Author: Dixie F.

Comments: Showed up on time , gave good estimate ,did job same day. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/14/2017 | Author: Arvin S.

Comments: Charged service call on follow up

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: Randy H.

Comments: Timely and performed work quickly and accurately.

Review Date: 04/06/2017 | Author: Cheryl B.

Comments: He solved the problems very quickly. He seemed to know his work very well.

Review Date: 04/06/2017 | Author: William K.

Comments: David was very friendly, and very thorough. His work was done quickly, and correctly the first time. Will definitely contact him again if the need arises!

Review Date: 04/06/2017 | Author: Sandy C.

Comments: David was prompt, worked quickly, and found and fixed my drip system leaks with quality parts and efficiency. I would use them again and definitely recommend Living Waters.

Review Date: 04/04/2017 | Author: Shauna P.

Comments: Absolutely the best. I would recommend Dave to anyone. He is honorable and works very hard. Did a great job for me!

Review Date: 03/29/2017 | Author: Gary J.

Comments: Excellent service done in a polite manner and very reasonabley priced. I would definitely use his service again

Review Date: 03/29/2017 | Author: Frank O.

Comments: .

Review Date: 03/28/2017 | Author: James G.

Comments: Will contact Dave in future. Honest work and great personality. Thanks Dave.

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: Pauline R.

Comments: Prompt, thorough and worked out problem out quickly and with quality

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: Marie K.

Comments: I would recommend him,because he was very courteous and professional, and did some extra work for me.He also came to the the job the same day and finished it before the sun went down.. great job.

Review Date: 03/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: David answered my call and came out same day. He was professional and courteous. He took the time to explain things to me although I cannot say I fully understand but this is not my area of expertise. He said if I had any issues, but he did not expect any, I could always call.

Review Date: 03/20/2017 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: Highly recommended.

Review Date: 03/19/2017 | Author: Pamela G.

Comments: Showed up on time. Communicated clearly. Respectful kind and knowledgeable. Definitely would hire again

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Sharron H.

Comments: Dave was very nice...My grandson who is 9 wanted to watch him fix the pipe Dave said no problem...he was very nice,explained everything I thought oh this is going to cost a fortune but was very surprised was very affordable and was done in no time. Dave was here way before he said which is nice called to let me know he was on his way. I will keep his card to call when I need work on my sprinkler system again will also tell all my friends if they should need help. Thanks Dave!!!!

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Brian M.

Comments: Dave Barnhart responded promptly and completed the work in a timely manner. His work was very good and cleaned up the area when completed. I will definitely use him in the future.

Review Date: 03/16/2017 | Author: Jeannie F.

Comments: Very prompt and informative.

Review Date: 03/12/2017 | Author: Maureen L.

Comments: Very honest person who explained every step of his work and worked with me to come up with a solution for my drainage problem. I would hire him again anytime

Review Date: 03/12/2017 | Author: Melanie R.

Comments: Dave went out of his way to make this repair great.

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He got the job done.

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: David was very informative &amp; was honest

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: Peter H.

Comments: David was prompt, friendly and knew what he was doing. He fixed an irrigation problem that we couldn&apos;t and did it quickly. He also gave us advice on how to program the control box as well as made suggestions about how to install the next phase of our irrigation project. We plan on using Living Waters during the next phase of our project when we get to it.

Review Date: 03/07/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/05/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice man who prides himself on his work.

Review Date: 03/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Had the parts to fix the problem when he came to fix sprinkler system.

Review Date: 03/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice to deal with

Review Date: 02/24/2017 | Author: Robert alan W.

Comments: On site and replacement parts installed. Timely, knowledgeable, and quick!

Review Date: 02/23/2017 | Author: Michelle T.

Review Date: 02/23/2017 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: I think they were reliable and honest and have very fair prices.

Review Date: 02/20/2017 | Author: Derek C.

Comments: This business focuses on &apos;service calls&apos; which is what I needed.

Review Date: 02/06/2017 | Author: Diane R.

Comments: He went beyond what I asked for and explained everything very clearly and did a great job.

Review Date: 02/03/2017 | Author: Jonathan C.

Review Date: 02/02/2017 | Author: Bruce O.

Comments: They were on time, performed the work as promised and the quality was excellent. The price quoted was what I was charged I would hire them again and recommend them

Review Date: 01/29/2017 | Author: Corney S.

Comments: quick to get to work and consciences of his end work product

Review Date: 01/28/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: In efficiency, punctuality, reliability and courtesy he gets the highest. His charge has turned out to be much lower than expected.

Review Date: 01/14/2017 | Author: Alan W.

Comments: Dave was professional and wanted to make sure I understood how my Irrigation Control Panel worked before he completed his work.

Review Date: 01/14/2017 | Author: Juan-carlos R.

Comments: It was an excellent experience I am very happy with Dave&apos;s job results and I am looking forward to continue working with him in others projects already scheduled.

Review Date: 01/08/2017 | Author: Bryan R.

Comments: Dave was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and transparent. He showed up to provide a quote, but after giving the quote was able to start working immediately. He came prepared for all of drip system issues we had. His quote and invoice were really easy to understand and pricing was clear (cost for materials and time). I would highly recommend Living Waters for your irrigation needs. We will certainly be using him in the future.

Review Date: 01/08/2017 | Author: Kevin R.

Comments: Dave called said 45 minutes and there in 35 , estimate up front which was nice, found the problem was much smaller the we thought and the fix was rather quick just a broken sprinkler head , will have him back to fix a smaller leak . Thanks Dave

Review Date: 01/07/2017 | Author: Diane K.

Comments: I purchased an older home and needed someone to inspect the system and repair/adjust as necessary. Living Waters provided excellent customer service and have wealth of knowledge and expertise. David took the time to explain my system and made all the appropriate adjustments. His years of experience with desert landscape is invaluable, I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing repairs and optimization advice.

Review Date: 01/01/2017 | Author: Mark S.

Comments: very friendly, competent and easy to work with.

Review Date: 12/30/2016 | Author: Dana W.

Comments: Many times most people don&apos;t have something to say unless it is negative experience, well this is not one of them. I have to say, this was the best customer service experience for any type of service that I have ever had. The best part was knowing exactly what the cost could be, what the problem most likely was, and if that wasn&apos;t the problem, then knowing where to go from there. After Dave explained everything about the service, I think I could actually do the work myself, that was the level of explanation, and that alone is more valuable then having just the work done. I highly recommend Dave for any of your irrigation repairs or work that needs completing. Thank you Dave.

Review Date: 12/24/2016 | Author: Andrew W.

Review Date: 12/20/2016 | Author: Ron S.

Comments: Excellent choice. True Pro!

Review Date: 12/16/2016 | Author: Richard A.

Comments: Dave was one of the most responsive and professional contractors I&apos;ve dealt with in years. He was meticulous in explaining what work he was planning to do so that I would completely understand.

Review Date: 12/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great service

Review Date: 12/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I had a bad leak. Even though I didn&apos;t go online and request a reply until evening, Dave called within five minutes and came out in the morning to make the necessary repair at a reasonable price. Thank you so much.

Review Date: 12/05/2016 | Author: Charles B.

Comments: Dave was great did a great job.

Review Date: 12/02/2016 | Author: Dave B.

Comments: Dave is a great guy and went over and above to solve my irrigation and sprinkler problems. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: Very happy with their service!

Review Date: 11/30/2016 | Author: Doina S.

Comments: Dave called 2 days before the scheduled date &amp; repaired the valves the same day just a few hours after his morning call. I realy appreciated both his expidiency &amp; work efficiency. Highly recommend him for all your sprinkler troubles.

Review Date: 12/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He is good

Review Date: 12/12/2016 | Author: Pat A.

Comments: got it done and did not mess around

Review Date: 12/12/2016 | Author: Bob F.

Comments: Timely and got the job done fast

Review Date: 12/12/2016 | Author: Dennis H.

Comments: Does good work

Review Date: 12/12/2016 | Author: Stephen B.

Comments: Used him one time and I was impressed

Review Date: 12/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a great job

Review Date: 12/12/2016 | Author: Tim W.

Comments: He&apos;s very knowledgeable and communicative. He&apos;s just a real friendly guy with a good attitude.

Review Date: 12/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: did a great job and I would hire him again.

Review Date: 12/08/2016 | Author: Richard F.

Comments: He was a good communicator and his work was very good. He repaired some cut lines.

Review Date: 12/08/2016 | Author: Ted B.

Comments: David did a great job and I would recommended him any time and has really good people skills. His work was with my sprinkler system. One more thing, he came out quickly and his pricing was fair.

Review Date: 12/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He&apos;s very professional and polite and I would hire him again. Very good service.